Personnel

Shannon Huggard, Publisher & GM

shannon.huggard@pentictonherald.ca

(250)492-4002

 

Editorial

Joe Fries, City Editor

joe.fries@pentictonherald.ca

(250) 490-0880 EXT 304

 

Melanie Eksal, Reporter

reporter@pentictonherald.ca

(250)490-0880 EXT 305

 

David Crompton, Sports Reporter

david.crompton@pentictonherald.ca

(250) 490-0880 EXT 306

 

Circulation

Debbie Kreko

debbie.kreko@pentictonherald.ca

(250) 490-0880 EXT 403

 

Classifieds

(250)493-4332

classifieds@ok.bc.ca

Circulation

(250)493-6737

csr@ok.bc.ca

 

Sales and Marketing

Don Michiel

don@pentictonherald.ca

(250) 492-4002

Shayda John

sales@pentictonherald.ca

(250)490-0880 EXT 203

Fran Nichol-Prystae

fran.nichol@pentictonherald.ca

(250)490-0880 EXT 202

 

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!