Personnel

Editorial

James Miller, Managing Editor

james.miller@ok.bc.ca

(250)490-0880 EXT 300

Joe Fries, Reporter / City Editor

joe.fries@pentictonherald.ca

(250) 490-0880 EXT 304

 

Customer Service

Debbie Kreko

debbie.kreko@pentictonherald.ca

(250) 490-0880 EXT 403

Linda Tennant

traffic@pentictonherald.ca

(250)490-0880 EXT 504

Classifieds & Administration

Penny Brown-Alvord

(250)493-4332

classifieds@ok.bc.ca

Circulation Tues to Sat

7am - 10am

(250)493-6737

csr@ok.bc.ca

Sales and Marketing

Shayda John

sales@pentictonherald.ca

(250)490-0880 EXT 203

 

Shannon Huggard, Publisher & GM

shannon.huggard@pentictonherald.ca

(250)492-4002

 

 

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!